General inquiries and costumer care: 
Questions or feedback? Our dedicated customer care team is available Monday to Thursday: 10.00-15.30 (CET) and Friday: 10.00-13.30 (CET).

Send an e-mail to info@springcopenhagen.com or call us at: +45 3168 5854

Webshop
For questions or feedback regarding purchases in our shop? Contact the webshop team Monday to Thursday: 10.00-15.30 (CET) and Friday: 10.00-13.30 (CET).

Send an e-mail to shop@springcopenhagen.com or call us at +45 3168 5854

Wholesales, international inquiries and partnerships
Headoffice Copenhagen:
Peter Sørensen: ps@springcopenhagen.com, +45 4053 7021
Rie Müller: rm@springcopenhagen.com, +45 3168 5854

International
USA: USA@springcopenhagen.com
Japan: Japan@springcopenhagen.com
Norway: Norway@springcopenhagen.com
Germany: Germany@springcopenhagen.com
China: China@springcopenhagen.com
UK: UK@springcopenhagen.com
Korea: Korea@springcopenhagen.com
France: France@springcopenhagen.com
Sweden: Sweden@springcopenhagen.com
Benelux: Benelux@springcopenhagen.com
Iceland: Iceland@springcopenhagen.com


Press and marketing team

Claus Nielsen: cn@springcopenhagen.com, +45 3115 4037
Christian Klauber: ckl@springcopenhagen.com, +45 3168 5854

Design team
Our door is always open for ideas, good stories and originality. Contact:
Claus Nielsen: cn@springcopenhagen.com, +45 3115 4037

Financial inquiries
Send an e-mail to finance@springcopenhagen.com or call us at: +45 3168 5854

Spring Copenhagen ApS - Sandvejen 26 - 4000 Roskilde   Denmark - Vat. no.: 37156736